About Our Staff & Executive Team

Executive Team

Beckie Shauinger, MA, MA, LAC

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Heather Hendrick

Chief Nursing Officer

Mark Nellis, MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Shean Strong, MBA, CPHQ, CSSGB

Director, Quality/Risk/Compliance

Open Position

Chief Operating Officer

Margaret Pyles MBA, PHR, and SHRM-CP

Director, Human Resources

Maria Acosta

Executive Assistant / Medical Staff Coordinator

Antonina Galarza

Director, Social Services

Iyengar Malini, M.D.

Medical Director

Natalie D. Darquea MFTI #95672

Interim Director of Clinical Services


Department & Supervisorial Team Leaders

Lorena Herrera

Manager, Intake

Brian Whitfield, CATC

Supervisor of Outpatient Services

Sergio Herrera

Manager, Food & Nutrition

Gavino Salas

Director, Plant Operations

Linda Casas, RHIT

Director, Health Information

Open Position

Director, Utilization Review

Open Position

Supervisor, Housekeeping

Monquiz Wedlow

Director, Business Development